Rugby Football Club Est: 1972
                Main Club Sponsor

Our Sponsors

Wymondham RFC would like to thank all our sponsors for their valued support.

sponsorship_hands Achieving as a team requires individual performance, great communication and a clear understanding of the purpose and value of each role. In addition, for teams and individuals to achieve their full potential, commitment, expert and financial support is essential. Our sponsors are valued team members of Wymondham RFC and preferred suppliers.

If you would like to become a sponsor and preferred supplier look at our sponsorship packages

 Main Sponsor

Main sponsor of Wymondham RFC presents a fantastic sponsorship opportunity and is currently taken by law firm Isadore Goldman and we offer them our sincere thanks for their generous support.



With offices in London and Norwich Isadore Goldman are a law firm specialising in insolvency, commercial litigation, bank recovery and property litigation. 



Premier Sponsors


Bond Air Services is the largest operator of air ambulance aircraft in the UK. Using mainly Eurocopter H-135, H-145 and Bolkow BO-105 helicopters, it operates from 23 bases around the UK and has two major maintenance facilities, Staverton and Glasgow.



Haart are the local estate agent with national coverage. With over 100 offices across the country, they are sure to be able to help wherever you are.




Gill Building undertakes every kind of building project up to a maximum value of £4 Million. This includes new build, alterations, conversion, refurbishment and maintenance. We are main contractor on schools, offices factories, hospitals, houses and public buildings.




Money Properties Estate Agents Specialising in property for sale in Wymondham, Hethersett, Attleborough, Spooner Row, Wicklewood, Deopham, Morley St Botolph and Morley St Peter.




We are a corporate information solutions company with large premises on Penfold Drive, Wymondham.

We often have employment opportunities in various roles. For more information please contact Rachel Jackson on 01603 696873 or at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



Norwich Family Golf Centre provides a full range of golfing facilities for complete beginners to accomplished golfers.  Four PGA Professionals, a 28 bay driving range, a 9 hole golf course, giant retail golf shop, cafeteria & bar with live sport shown on a big screen – all to help you improve and enjoy your golf.

Then travel down the road to Glen Lodge and play our well established 18 hole course. 

Please pick up one of our leaflets from the Rugby Club lobby.




Investment management and financial planning for private investors and intermediaries




Business Sponsors and Preferred Suppliers

Main Sponsor

Isadore Goldman – Litigation Specialists – Tel:  01603 611370   www.isadoregoldman.com/ 

Premier Sponsors

Brewin Dolphin – Aiden Watts on 01473 267 200 or email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  www.brewin.co.uk/eastanglia/ 

Bond Offshore Helicopters - Tel: 01224 779007 - www.bondaviationgroup.com

Gill Building - Tel 01603 880812 www.gillbuilding.co.uk

Haart Estate Agents - Tel 01603 458400 www.haart.co.uk

Money Properties - Estate Agent - Tel 01953 423006 www.moneyproperties.co.uk

Norwich Family Golf Centre – Learn, improve and play golf – Tel:  01603 740404  www.nfgc.co.uk 

Williams Lea- Corporate Information Solutions - Tel: 01953 859200  www.williamslea.com

Business Sponsors

Anglia Computer Solutions - Home & business computing - Tel: 01953 859753 angliacomputersolutions.co.uk/

Anglian Financial + Investment Planning – Tel: 01603 895350 afip.co.uk

Automated Garage Doors - Tel: 01603 787069 www.autodoorsandgates.co.uk/

Ayton Products – Specialist surfacing and bitumen products - Tel: 01953 609847 www.ayton.co.uk

Barclays Bank Wymondham - Tel: 01953 612011 www.barclays.co.uk

Bawburgh Golf Club - Golf & Leisure Facilities - Tel: 01603 740404 www.bawburgh.com

Ben Burgess - Agricultural Machinery Retailer- Tel: 01603 628251 www.benburgess.co.uk

Broadland Flooring - Domestic and Commercial floor coverings – 01603 720164 www.broadlandflooring.co.uk

Canham Consulting - Structural Engineering, Civil Engineering and Surveying - Tel: 01603 430650  www.canhamconsulting.co.uk/

Chaplin Farrant - Architects Engineers Quantity Surveyors – 01603 700000 www.chaplinfarrant.com

Chewton Rose - Estate Agents www.chewtonrose.co.uk

Collins Project Delivery - Tel: 01603 614375 www.collinsltd.com

Complete Marketing Solutions - Professional marketing help and bookkeeping - Tel: 07980 297424

Dave Miller- Steel Building & Cladding Construction - Tel: 01953 850971

Diamond Controls - Progressive Electrical Contractors - Tel: 01603 745000 www.diamondcontrols.co.uk

Eleanor Lewis - Financial Advisor - Tel: 07554 924324 www.sjpp.co.uk/stephaniehare

GAP Plant & Tool Hire - Tel: 0141 225 4600 www.gap-group.co.uk

Gardline Shipping - Tel: 01493 845600 www.gardline.com

Hamilton Decorating Tools- Tel: 01953 453201 www.hamiltondecoratingtools.co.uk

Harperwells - Independant wine merchant -Tel: 01603 451098 www.harperwells.com

Hethersett Old Hall School - Independant School -Tel: 01603 810390 www.hohs.co.uk

Hingham Hog Roasts- Tel: 07768 800400 / 01953 851383 www.hinghamhogroasts.co.uk

John Kemp - New & used 4x4 Commercials & Pickups - Tel: 01953 601440/01603 508333 www.kemp4x4s.co.uk

Kevin Page Development Consultancy Ltd- Construction and Facilities Management Consultancy
- Tel: 0771 2166366 www.kpdc.co.uk

KTIB - Independent commercial Insurance Broker - Tel: 01603 760511 www.ktib.co.uk

Maretts Chariots - One of most modern and well-presented coach fleets in Norfolk – Tel: 01263 837900 www.marettschariots.co.uk

Mike Amiss Signs - Sign Writing - Tel: 01603 880825 - www.mikeamiss.co.uk

McTear Williams & Wood - Business Rescue & Insolvency - Tel: 0800 0855070 www.mw-w.com

Morways - Demolition & Reclaimed Materials - Tel: 01953 483914 www.morwaysdemolitionattleborough.co.uk

Need Taxi - 24 hours a day, 7 days a week – Tel: 01953 600125, 0800 8494012 www.needtaxi.co.uk

Panema Trailers (Eng) Ltd - Trailer Manufacturing, Servicing & Repairs - Tel: 01953 887622 www.panematrailers.co.uk

Pasta Foods - UK's leading dry pasta producer - 01493 416200 www.pastafoods.com

Return2Fitness - Online sports injury shop - Tel: 01953 600930 www.return2fitness.co.uk

Sonata Security - Suppliers of commercial security - Tel: 01603 706896 www.sonatasecurity.co.uk

Spice Zone - Wymondham takeaway authentic Indian - Tel: 01953 425822 -



If you have recently joined us we will endeavour to get your details listed on our site as soon as possible

Club Sponsors

Order Online NOW!

Follow us on Facebook

   Accred_2012   Member_2012



facebook          GMS.RFU button

Site Login