Web_Logo
Wymondham
.
Rugby Football Club Est: 1972
leathes_prior_logo
                Main Club Sponsor

Our Sponsors

Wymondham RFC would like to thank all our sponsors for their valued support.


Our_Sponsors2 Achieving as a team requires individual performance, great communication and a clear understanding of the purpose and value of each role. In addition, for teams and individuals to achieve their full potential, commitment, expert and financial support is essential. Our sponsors are valued team members of Wymondham RFC and preferred suppliers.

If you would like to become a sponsor and preferred supplier look at our sponsorship packages

 Main Sponsor

Main sponsor of Wymondham RFC presents a fantastic sponsorship opportunity and is currently taken by Leathes Prior solicitors and we offer them our sincere thanks for their generous support.

“Leathes Prior is delighted to be Main Sponsor of Wymondham RFC for the fifth year running.  The partnership with Wymondham RFC has proved extremely successful for us in helping to fulfil our marketing objectives and we are only too happy to align ourselves, as a leading local law firm, with our leading local RFC” says Dan Chapman, Partner and Head of Employment.

Leathes Prior

Leathes Prior has over 130 years’ experience and extensive local knowledge.  They pride themselves on a high quality client service and cost effective solutions for legal and commercial issues.


Modern thinking.  Traditional experience.

www.leathesprior.co.uk

 

Platinum Sponsors

alt

Berry & Warren is a medium-sized firm of chartered accountants with offices in Norwich and Wymondham.   Established for more than 40 years, the majority of their clients are mainly based in and around East Anglia, but they also deal with many clients in other parts of the UK.

Berry & Warren provide a friendly and professional service at a competitive rate.

www.berry-warren.co.uk

Williams_Lea_2.

We are a corporate information solutions company with large premises on Penfold Drive, Wymondham.

We often have employment opportunities in various roles. For more information please contact Rachel Jackson on 01603 696873 or at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

www.williamslea.co.uk

 

Gold Sponsors

Softley

At Softley Events we create bespoke events for our corporate and private clients.

Whether it is a dinner for 14 or a ball for 1000 we can work with you to create the perfect event be it a party, corporate reception, wedding or providing corporate hospitality at an event. 

www.softleyevents.co.uk

Norwich_Fam_Golf

 

Norwich Family Golf Centre provides a full range of golfing facilities for complete beginners to accomplished golfers.  Four PGA Professionals, a 28 bay driving range, a 9 hole golf course, giant retail golf shop, cafeteria & bar with live sport shown on a big screen – all to help you improve and enjoy your golf.

 

Then travel down the road to Glen Lodge and play our well established 18 hole course. 

 

Please pick up one of our leaflets from the Rugby Club lobby.

 

www.nfgc.co.uk

 

www.bawburgh.com

 

 

Silver Sponsors

Brewin_Dolphin

Investment management and financial planning for private investors and intermediaries

www.brewin.co.uk/about-us/contact-us/norwich/

 

 

Business Sponsors and Preferred Suppliers


Main Sponsor

Leathes Prior – Solicitors – Tel:  01603 610911   www.leathesprior.co.uk 


Premier Sponsors

Berry & Warren – Chartered Accountants – Tel: 01953 604707  www.berry-warren.co.uk 

Brewin Dolphin – Investment management – Tel: 01603 767776  www.brewin.co.uk/about-us/contact-us/norwich/ 

Norwich Family Golf Centre – Learn, improve and play golf – Tel:  01603 740404  www.nfgc.co.uk 

Softley Events - Tel: 01362 857191 www.softleyevents.co.uk

Williams Lea- Corporate Information Solutions - Tel: 01953 859200  www.williamslea.com


Business Sponsors

Alexander & Co Construction – Tel: 07544 510889  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Anglian Financial + Investment Planning – Tel: 01603 895350 afip.co.uk

AW Myhill – Electrical Supplier - Tel: 01953 453107 www.awmyhill.com

Ayton Products – Specialist surfacing and bitumen products - Tel: 01953 609847 www.ayton.co.uk

Barclays Bank Wymondham - Tel: 01953 612011 www.barclays.co.uk

Bawburgh Golf Club - Golf & Leisure Facilities - Tel: 01603 740404 www.bawburgh.com

Bond Offshore Helicopters - Tel: 01224 779007 - www.bondaviationgroup.com

Broadland Flooring - Domestic and Commercial floor coverings – 01603 720164 www.broadlandflooring.co.uk

Chaplin Farrant - Architects Engineers Quantity Surveyors – 01603 700000 www.chaplinfarrant.com

Clydesdale Bank - Tel: 07748 118386 www.cbonline.co.uk

Collins Project Delivery - Tel: 01603 614375 www.collinsltd.com

Complete Marketing Solutions - Professional marketing help and bookkeeping - Tel: 07980 297424

Dave Miller- Steel Building & Cladding Construction - Tel: 01953 850971

Diamond Controls - Progressive Electrical Contractors - Tel: 01603 745000 www.diamondcontrols.co.uk

Eleanor Lewis - Financial Advisor - Tel: 07554 924324 www.sjpp.co.uk/stephaniehare

GAP Plant & Tool Hire - Tel: 0141 225 4600 www.gap-group.co.uk

Gardline Shipping - Tel: 01493 845600 www.gardline.com

Gill Building - Tel 01603 880812 www.gillbuilding.co.uk

Hamilton Decorating Tools- Tel: 01953 453201 www.hamiltondecoratingtools.co.uk

Harperwells - Independant wine merchant -Tel: 01603 451098 www.harperwells.com

Hingham Hog Roasts- Tel: 07768 800400 / 01953 851383 www.hinghamhogroasts.co.uk

John Kemp - New & used 4x4 Commercials & Pickups - Tel: 01953 601440/01603 508333 www.kemp4x4s.co.uk

Kevin Page Development Consultancy Ltd- Construction and Facilities Management Consultancy
- Tel: 0771 2166366 www.kpdc.co.uk

KTIB - Independent commercial Insurance Broker - Tel: 01603 760511 www.ktib.co.uk

Maretts Chariots - One of most modern and well-presented coach fleets in Norfolk – Tel: 01263 837900 www.marettschariots.co.uk

Mike Amiss Signs - Sign Writing - Tel: 01603 880825 - www.mikeamiss.co.uk

McTear Williams & Wood - Business Rescue & Insolvency - Tel: 0800 0855070 www.mw-w.com

Morways - Demolition & Reclaimed Materials - Tel: 01953 483914 www.morwaysdemolitionattleborough.co.uk

Need Taxi - 24 hours a day, 7 days a week – Tel: 01953 600125, 0800 8494012 www.needtaxi.co.uk

Panema Trailers (Eng) Ltd - Trailer Manufacturing, Servicing & Repairs - Tel: 01953 887622 www.panematrailers.co.uk

Pasta Foods - UK's leading dry pasta producer - 01493 416200 www.pastafoods.com

Return2Fitness - Online sports injury shop - Tel: 01953 600930 www.return2fitness.co.uk

Sonata Security - Suppliers of commercial security - Tel: 01603 706896 www.sonatasecurity.co.uk

Spice Zone - Wymondham takeaway authentic Indian - Tel: 01953 425822 -

 

 

If you have recently joined us we will endeavour to get your details listed on our site as soon as possible



Club Sponsors

Order Online NOW!

Follow us on Facebook

Coming Club Events

Club News

   Accred_2012   Member_2012

Site Login